Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(30)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(30)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 29/12/2020

    MUITO BOM O SOM, SÓ NÃO TEM AQUELA PANCADA FORTE DO GRAVE, MAS UM BOM EQUALIZADOR AJUDA,BATERIA DURA MUITO, O ESTÉREO PODERIA SER MELHOR, NADA INCRÍVEL, MAS PELO PREÇO QUE COMPREI NA PROMOÇÃO, VALEU A PENA, ESTOU SATISFEITO BANGGOOD!

    Reacties
  • 01/10/2019

    Kutusu açık geldi, bu yüzden puan kırdım. Ama düzgün çalışıyor, ses kalitesi de güzel. Malzeme kalitesi fiyatına göre iyi ama süper kalite diyemem. Uygun fiyatlı ürün arayanlar için iyi bir seçenek olabilir.

    Reacties (1)
  • 29/04/2019

    beautiful

    Reacties
  • 06/11/2020

    great sound! bought 4 pcs of this lovely headset for my friends! they love it! now, we don't bother with each other, we each have our own world! 😅 noise cancellation is really working well!

    Reacties
  • 07/10/2020

    The hearing aids are quite good, the foam on the ears is soft, pleasant but otherwise not to blame, for the money just, it is necessary to pay attention to the touch via bluetoth they tend to be sensitive,bass system ok

    Reacties
  • 08/08/2020

    very nice set of headphones, the feel is great and fits nicely around the ears , I bought the white ones and they certainly look the part 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽 havnt tried the SD card slot yet , but the bluetooth works perfect

    Reacties
  • 18/06/2020

    This is a good product. Over the years that i have been purchasing goods from you i haven't had one thing that disappointed me. Keep it up Banggood. Best regards, Sydney Lambton

    Reacties
  • 26/11/2020

    Tovar som obdržal všetko je v poriadku. Slúchadlá vyzerajú byť dobre spracované. Uvidíme pri používaní.

    Reacties
  • 17/11/2020

    Produto excepcional... sem igual.. o grave dele é absurdo fora que a bateria é muito boa

    Reacties
  • 30/04/2021

    Thabk you for all your service Top product No problems

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$43.99