Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.69 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(13)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(162)
    • 5 Star(128)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Difference in 142

    2014-09-02 13:32:27

    I bought 142, and the colour is not so light as in the picture. Is darker, more like neon salmon/peachy colour. Not what I wanted, but nice anyway! And, as for every soak off on this site, 2, max 3 layers and the colour is perfect! And they last so long! I take them off just because the nail has grown too much and it's time to change! They don't smudge or crack! I'm in love! The only thing I don't like that much is the bottle, too much "Oriental Style", but that's all! Thank you!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Beautiful

    2014-04-23 19:33:09

    I ordered number 102and I have to say this color is sooooomuch more beautiful than the pic shows! If you are thinking about buying it highly recommend it. I love this color.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great product

    2014-04-15 21:17:26

    I love these polishes! I bought a few colors for my sister and loved them so much I had to order some for myself. These polishes are great quality! I use a led light with mine and they seam to cure just fine. Great seller, I recommend them

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    N.133

    2014-09-29 06:50:25

    Ho comprato il 133! È fantastico! Un fucsia bello carico! Tutti i colori di questa linea sono molto belli e hanno una durata incredibile! Consigliati Stimo!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    UV nail polish

    2014-04-10 17:03:47

    I have just received my UV nail polish! Haven't tried it yet, but when I try then I will post an image. Thank you! :)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    товар хороший покупкой доволен

    2016-04-18 13:36:54

    дошло в целости и сохранности товар хороший покупкой доволен рекомендую.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    perfect!!

    2015-05-06 06:50:48

    He arrived in about a month, perfect color with 2 passes. 144 as in photo

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    brill colors

    2014-01-03 13:09:09

    this is my fav shade in this brand all other shades are beautiful too

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    très bien

    2018-02-22 08:48:14

    très bien

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    aszt kaptuk amit rendeltünk

    2017-12-29 08:46:32

    jól néz ki szuper közönyük

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen