Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(70)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(70)
    • 5 Star(63)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Satori
    RU
    2017-01-28 05:53:20

    Заказал расчёску для своего кота, размер S. Продавец быстро отправил заказ. Пришла она ко мне ровно за месяц. Помимо заводской упаковки и основного почтового пакета, расчёска была запаяна в дополнительный полиэтиленовый пакет. Качество расчёски порадовало. Сразу же проверил

    Reacties
  • soleil
    FR
    2017-09-02 04:33:15

    brosse tres bien, mais le pic sont rigide

    Reacties
  • soleil
    FR
    2017-08-26 06:03:41

    Les tiges sont douce, mon animal adore

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-19 07:33:32

    Envoi rapide, la brosse conforme, bonne qualité et fonctionne bien.

    Reacties
  • JeeAiif
    FR
    2016-08-21 04:58:37

    Envoi rapide, objet conforme. Fonctionne nickel sur mon chat.Les poils restent bien dans la brosse grâce a électricité statique. Semble suffisamment costaud pour ne pas casser au 1er brossage.

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-15 15:49:24

    Its fair enough, Good quality and ergonomical! My dog love It. If you have medium or large size of dog i recomend the bigger brush!

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-25 08:41:08

    As described

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-12 03:35:42

    Odlican proizvod i cijena prihvatljiva. Isporuka na vrijeme. Sve preporuke

    Reacties
  • jyfi
    DK
    2020-05-27 10:31:35

    We are often vacating on Malta, in a Danish owned Park with separate houses on the area. They have two colonies of fed cats, hopefully taking care of mice and rats! And one of those, a red cat named "Ridinghood" by us, slept nearly all our time there, on a chair in our yard during the night, and through our stay for 7 weeks, waiting for us to come out in the morning - hoping to be cudled and extra fed with goodies of course. We hope to come back at one time, after this Virus-Crisis, and will bring

    Reacties
  • 2016-07-01 19:09:32

    I received this pet brush in the mail and used it on my dog shortly after opening the package. The pet brush seemed sturdy enough, however did not remove much of my dogs hair. The pet brush bristles are made of smooth plastic which I thought would be easier on my dog while brushing her. The brush did not remove much of my dogs hair while brushing her for 10 minutes. I'm not sure if this brush will work to remove much of her loose fur, but it is made sturdy and the hair removal feature is very

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.77
    • US$9.99
    • US$34.05
    • US$10.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$29.86
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$93.61
    • US$21.99
    • US$11.42
    • US$34.99