Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(47)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(47)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-08-27 13:55:04

    Muito divertido! Material com costura simples, pode ser descartável pra alguns, mas pelo custo x benefício vale muito a brincadeira. Gostei da maneira como foi planejado (com a tela costurada junto) que dá maior resistência ao produto. Horas de diversão garantida. Recomendo.

    Reacties
  • Mike37
    FR
    2018-02-28 10:34:31

    Bonjour, Un parachute de diametre 45 cm. Ce qui est super c'est qu'il ny a pas de probleme avec les ficelles !! C'est un filet qui remplace les ficelles !! Donc pas de nœuds !! J'attends le réapprovisionnement pour en commander d'autres !!! Ils vont être largués d'un avion radiocommandé. Hello, A parachute diameter 45 cm. What's great is that there is no problem with the strings! It's a net that replaces the strings !! So no knots !! I'm waiting for restocking to order more ! They will be dropped

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-07 09:56:18

    ele cai muito rápido

    Reacties
  • nariaki
    JP
    2016-04-18 23:04:32

    A product is different! I have received the other inexpensive products different in shape of the person. I have crushed quite terribly.

    Reacties
  • orlof35
    FR
    2015-12-08 02:25:04

    bonne qualité. Bien emballé. Envoi rapide. les enfants sont contents. Merci Banggood.

    Reacties
  • Ariel
    PH
    2016-08-10 20:40:50

    Very nice like a real one when its come down... Comes in a tube ni packaging

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-06 04:46:32

    exactly as advertised! my son enjoyed playing with it!

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-05 07:08:47

    Cheap and cheerful Christmas stocking filler

    Reacties
  • 2015-11-03 22:57:35

    I'm actually surprised by the quality. I drop these from my WlToys v262 quad by taping the cylinder they come in on the top and flipping to eject. The kids love chasing them.

    Reacties
  • avia86
    UA
    2018-05-30 06:35:56

    очень интересная игрушка для ребенка на улице и неплохой девайс для авиамоделиста. Доставка точна и быстра! Всем спасибо !!!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.55
    • US$5.58
    • US$5.52
    • US$3.26
    • US$4.47
    • US$5.70
    • US$17.99
    • US$1.93
    • US$9.11
    • US$4.25
    • US$2.14
    • US$5.37
    • US$4.35
    • US$23.88
    • US$4.33
    • US$22.06
    • US$6.13
    • US$8.99