Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(42)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-23 01:49:25

    Perfect fit for RE Interceptor 650, got a pair delivered under Rs.1K, great value for money. Looks gorgeous and at par with expensive tank pads from Europe, fully satisfied, can't ask for more.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-18 11:55:01

    I bought it for my Interceptor 650. The quality and thickness of rubber is very good. The adhesive of rubber guard is good from 3M. It's a value for money. Thanks to "Ride with Raj" youtuber for his coupon code. Bagged a gr8 deal.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-05 10:35:07

    Very pleased, fast delivery, easy to fit, Gives the Royal Enfield Interceptor The Classic Bike Look that is missing on these new bikes.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-13 11:49:29

    looks great, fills up the emptiness on the tank. very intuitive to install. 3m adhesive tape, so expecting it to last long

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-08 21:07:01

    very good product,worth every penny..thank you 👍

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-19 20:14:51

    Love these. Great price, great product. Really!!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-01 02:27:01

    très sympa pour le réservoir, bonne qualité

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-28 11:42:54

    excellent quality of rubber and adhesive

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-20 14:11:04

    Todo correcto, la calidad de la goma y adhesivo es buena

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-26 21:37:31

    These tank knee pads fit perfectly on my Royal Enfield Interceptor 650 parallel twin. High quality adhesive and rubber pad at a great price! I bought another pair for my Suzuki.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen