Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(29)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(29)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Mirsad
    BA
    2018-02-13 01:38:56

    Vrlo jednostavna postavka, radi bez greske i prekida. Vrlo pohvalno rjesenje za nosac, a dodju i sarafi za montazu. Moje tople preporuke za kupovinu preko Banggood servisa

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-14 09:21:47

    Tienen un tamaño compacto funcionamiento correcto tiene accesorios para anclar al auto. Recomiendo este producto por el precio y calidad

    Reacties
  • Mirsad
    BA
    2018-01-22 03:28:59

    extra price, extra product, extra service, all 5 for banggood

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-18 03:53:12

    Everithyng are ok, good quality and product... thanks.

    Reacties
  • ahmedk2
    SA
    2018-02-15 11:01:49

    good

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-05 09:49:43

    Very fast delivery

    Reacties
  • gym68
    AU
    2019-11-04 10:58:31

    Works so far, cheap fix for a set of lights that were faulty from the start

    Reacties
  • praveen
    IN
    2019-02-20 07:50:31

    Receive product after long wait,when installed on my Maruthi k10,white lights are not turning ON,and low beam one of the light is coming other is not ON.I recorded video and waiting to share with Banggood Team.

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-02 00:31:02

    i got it before the time and the product is intact. but unfortunately i cant use it now but as soon as i put it in i will share the review. built quality is good got all the plate and screw so happy by the product.

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-09 10:11:18

    Hi, I received HD Ballast today (on 09.10.2017 ) Shipping very fast. Item i did'nt cehck. But looks like a good product. After checked I will give you a good review . Vasantha Kolongahapitiya, Kandy, Sri Lanka

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.77
    • US$52.19
    • US$37.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$10.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$42.60
    • US$11.63