Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(19)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(19)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-30 08:03:09

    A compra 12set20 recebi 30set20. O artigo é igual ao anúncio. Falta ver se funciona mais tarde mais informações.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-26 16:05:43

    muy buena resolución falta Seve jenial Gracias llego antes de 6 Días la recomiendo

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-05 05:40:30

    اريد كابل التحويل لنيسان باثفاندر 2008

    Reacties
  • Joe
    US
    2020-07-30 12:29:12

    The unit arrived well packed. Installation was straightforward as for any DIN radio. Documentation for the set up and use is almost non-existent and up to the purchaser to research on the net. three features that I wanted when I purchased the unit did not function. The vehicle level settings, the compass, and the additional Carlinkit android auto USB dongle is not recognized by the system. I have been dealing with the tech support for four weeks and tech support is very poor. I believe that they do

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-01-27 11:04:58

    Aldığım gün kurulumunu yaptım. ürünü beğendim. Anlatıldığı gibi. Siparişimden 15 gün sonra elime geldi. İstanbul a kadar Banggood sitesi üzerinden, daha sonra Yurtiçi kargo aracılığıyla takip ettim. Güzel bir alışveriş oldu. Teşekkür ederim Banggood.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-19 12:01:02

    it's good just like the pictures but I can't see any videos it says (video is disabled for your safety!!!) 😔 how can i fix it please?

    Reacties (3)
  • Ted
    US
    2020-01-20 21:06:01

    Absolutely love this Stereo, works great, sounds fantastic, very easy to use and install. Looks fantastic !

    Reacties (1)
  • Cleon
    US
    2020-08-13 13:54:59

    There are no instructions in the box. I need some instructions on how to install the radio.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-20 19:08:54

    All good, but the shipping took about 2 months ( I paid for express shipping ).

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-22 05:20:23

    早速、取り付けたいと思います。

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$129.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$188.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$32.99