Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(77)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-24 14:03:01

    ottimo prodotto

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-12 02:28:22

    great value and fast delivery.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-28 05:59:16

    Great for a backpack strap or just alone like a stand for your camera.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-11 17:44:46

    excelente produto chegou muito rápido e de ótima qualidade

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Exactly as expected

    2018-01-30 15:12:16

    The hat clip is very strong. The camera is solidly held in place and does not move. Clip can be turned 90 degrees to attach on backpack strap. Very satisfied.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Helpful Accessory

    2018-04-04 05:22:07

    I got It as it was very cheap to buy, but I must say the built is good, spring is very hard so it gives a good hold and zigzag teethes are also good which gives good grip. I would say go for it as it is very cheap and will only help to you to mount the camera.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    excelente producto

    2018-05-21 22:13:01

    gran calidad del plástico. sujeta con mucha fuerza. es imposible que se desprenda. muy recomendable

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    it fits on my East pack .

    2017-08-16 04:11:51

    this Clap should Be Fine for the casual trekking ... I don't think it will work that good for the the EX-treem X-games type of filming . Only down side is that it DID NOT come with the mounting screw ...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Pince pour action cam

    2018-01-30 13:48:03

    Je recherchais une pince pour ma camera et cette pince la me convient a ravir, j'ai hâte de l’essayer sur mon prochain trail !! Sinon rien a dire de plus pour le moment a part, continuez comme cela !!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Buena compra

    2018-04-01 16:22:02

    Agarre fuerte cumple su función para un uso normal

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen