Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(23)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(23)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-03 13:42:48

    Great quality at a great price

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-26 02:03:13

    Love the bag

    Reacties
  • 2015-10-19 05:39:55

    The antenna for the car is great. I must say that is a wonderful fit with the car. It is very solid and well made. With her I got the bottom of the threaded attachment. I needed because my car over there is the thread of the old antenna, but a find at hand. You never know when you will need them. A big thank you and my recommendation is that anyone liked, some purchases.

    Reacties
  • 2015-03-03 23:11:55

    I ordered the wine red one, and i am pleased. Itcame well protected and it arrived in two weeks,i will be ordering at least one more. Great price, beautiful product, happy customer.

    Reacties
  • johnny
    GH
    2018-06-08 12:52:23

    Expected more from my purchase. looks beautiful on website, unfortunately in reality i was let down. the shape is perfect, so is the size but the PU looks very plasticy. if i got another color from black, would be better for beach.

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-24 14:00:36

    After checking the measurements I was convinced that this is the bag for me. Since receiving it - I'm not that sure anymore. The bag looks strong, the colour is great, overall it's really cute but it just seems so small. Even though it still is very useful.

    Reacties
  • 2015-10-27 11:25:22

    Very good bag, good quality and reliable. This is the second that I bought for my wife. If she is happy and I am! I think I've said all the time! A big thank you to BG prompt delivery!

    Reacties
  • 2015-02-25 20:06:53

    Appropriate quality, good-value fashion ladies bag. The delivery time was relatively fast.

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-01 13:18:21

    The build quality is good overall but the bag itself feels a bit smaller than expected from the pictures

    Reacties
  • 2016-06-22 00:22:39

    delivery was fast.good product.good choice .i will buy again.every thing is ok

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.79
    • US$11.43
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.88
    • US$32.99
    • US$6.70
    • US$8.50
    • US$49.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$60.08
    • US$59.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$82.99