Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(112)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(11)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-10 07:13:15

    Nice product. Cheap but strong body. Recommend. The lock is magnetic, a lot of card slots. Id and license cars is fitting well inside.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-10 14:20:35

    Muy rápida la entrega y el producto en excelentes condiciones

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-16 16:47:26

    excelente

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Cartera de 9 Sostenedores Tarjetero Monedero de Cuero.

    2018-02-16 06:28:11

    REVIEW: Cartera de 9 Sostenedores Tarjetero Monedero de Cuero. Equipo Banggood: Buena tienda online. Pagina intuitiva. Servicio de Soporte: Gracias por su atención y servicio ante dudas, e información. Sobre el envió: Bangood, Singapore post, y 4-72 Colombia, me llego todo, completo, en buen estado. -sobre mi pedido: --Pro: si es lo que solicite: ok, es el modelo solicitado: ok, y el color especificado: ok. --cons: nada en especial. Recomiendo Bangood. Recomiendo pagar el envió con

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    кошелек

    2018-01-14 10:26:13

    Прибыл быстро, качество хорошее

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Received within two weeks from order

    2017-09-12 22:27:02

    Fast delivery with good shape and condition it's larger than I thought from it's picture all good. Thank you Banggood

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good Product

    2018-03-06 03:42:30

    Nice Product but Pice is High Nice bahbasbshs. hi sbsnsnsn

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-18 06:15:12

    I bought 3 of these by accident but managed to cancel last as I realised they wouldn't arrive for Xmas. The two I ended up with are excellent. One is black, the other brown. They are made from quality REAL lined leather which is thin, but good quality and wallet is super compact, with plenty of space and a large zipped compartment for coins. Also, it keeps it's shape well. I'm delighted.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-18 06:10:48

    I bought 3 of these by accident but managed to cancel last as I realised they wouldn't arrive for Xmas. The two I ended up with are excellent. The other is black, which I prefer. They are made from quality REAL lined leather which is thin, but good quality and wallet is super compact but with plenty of space and a large zipped compartment for coins. Also, it keeps it's shape well. I'm delighted.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-31 06:43:15

    BOLSA PORTATIL CHEGOU CORRETAMENTE COMO ESPERADO, SENDO ACONPANHADO PELO CODIGO DE RASTREIO DOS CORREIOS DE MINHA CIDADE JÁ ESSE CODIGO DE RASTREIO QUE ESTA SENDO INFORMADO (485358534050) DE OUTRO PRODUTO COMPRADO ATRAVES DOS SENHORES, NÃO CORRESPONDE AOS CODIGOS DE RASTREIO BASIGO DA EMPRESA DE ENTREGA. OU SSEJA, ESSE CODIGO ESTA SENDO INFORMADO INCORRETAMENTE, POIS ELE PRECISA TER LETRAS PARA SER DIRECIONADO. WALTER. 81- 999881565 81- 987970816 Imail: walternpoleao@hotmail.com

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen