Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(196)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(108)
    • 5 Star(89)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-11 23:40:58

    Заказ дошёл за 15 дней, доставлен курьером на дом. Упаковка была отличная. Планшет соответствует заявленным характеристикам на сайте продавца. Сервис мне понравился, продавцу респект. Отличный продавец, всем рекомендую. Спасибо большое за отличный сервис. The order came in 15 days, delivered

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-27 07:19:40

    Housse de protection Teclast Très belle housse de protection pour ma tablette Teclast m30 de très bonne fabrication super ravie, livraison rapide de la commande à la maison en France 7 jours

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-05 07:54:05

    Arrived today first impression looks great, and quality has it too, hope I enjoy it for a long time, I'm currently very satisfied with banggood heute angekommen erste Eindruck sieht toll aus , und Qualität hat es auch , hoffe das ich lange Spass damit habe , bin zurzeit sehr zufrieden mit banggood

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-05 01:28:04

    Very good product. You have to try a little hard to fit the tamplet well. Very beautiful case. Thank you very much.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-14 12:51:43

    Received this today,tablet,case and sd card,extremely well packed,large bubble-wrap envelope to protect the contents,tablet works well,can't fault it for the money,quick to load apps web pages etc, not got a very happy Mrs

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-21 05:53:58

    Good protection but not comfortable for sound because the holes are covered. not good ergonomics

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-07 06:16:09

    Super housse en cuire pour ma tablette , j'en ai commander une deuxième pour la tablette de mon père très bon produits. livraison rapide 8 jours en Colissimo . merci banggood

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-16 18:54:11

    a nice looking, robust tablet cover. folds to allow an angled viewing. magnetic closure. cover extends a bit beyond the tablet, so corners are protected to a degree. happy with purchase.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-25 13:28:31

    l' obbiettivo anteriore resta leggermente coperto ho provveduto con un sottile spessore ad allontanare la copertura della custodia dal foro dell' ottica ..per il resto e' tutto ok.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-21 08:19:31

    great packaging. great quality! fast shipping.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen