Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(198)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(198)
    • 5 Star(195)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Le_Zaba
    PL
    2020-10-15 02:19:01

    Ordered 11.09.2020. Delivered to Poland 06.10.2020. The new POCO X3 is a great phone. Works fast and smooth. Excellent value for money or even more. My strong recommendation for this phone and of course for the Banggood. Easy shopping, good prices, excellent devices and very good support. That are the reasons to buy from from Banggood.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-02 07:48:18

    The phone is nice, good looking and looks like high quality model. It's a bit heavy and gets heavier when you put it in the case. The screen is fast and clear, the phone works super fast, sound is very good, fingerprint scanner works great and fast, the camera is also very good, the case included is good enough and have a cap for charging port to prevent fill it with dust & etc. Overall the phone is great for this price. Shipment was fast and everything with this purchase was great, so i recommend

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-08 07:32:33

    There's not much more you can say about the Poco X3, if you're in the market for a budget flagship-like device it's a no-brainer. It was delivered to Greece from Hong Kong via EU priority line (through DHL, Germany) in 22 days. Tracking was on point and detailed. Perfect packaging, it came in excellent condition. Overall a very nice experience and an excellent device, especially for the price.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-06 15:40:04

    Estoy encantado con el dispositivo. Llegó en solo 15 días, y está en perfecto estado. Aparte son tan buena onda que como el envío es a México me agregaron un adaptador para el toma corriente ya que el que viene por defecto es para Europa. El teléfono es del color y de la capacidad de memoria que elegí. Estoy super contento con mi compra, adjunto fotos. Por cierto, la pantalla es una gozada al tacto jajaja

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-10 03:24:57

    POCO x3 is an amazing smartphone that brings me a great satisfaction and feelings for the potential of the power product. I can use it for the all day with many many different features and applications. I am very excited with this purchase and recommend it to everyone 🤗

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-04 03:30:51

    Το παρέλαβα σε δεκαεπτά ημέρες και είναι πολύ καλό!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-10-02 23:15:52

    GRANDIOSO, ESTOY UBICADO EN PERU , EL PEDIDO LLEGO EN 16 DIAS, ESTOY FELIZ, NINGUNA FALLA

    Reacties (13)
  • 2020-10-04 14:01:32

    The phone works fine and arrived in a timely manner. Based on my current usage, this works accordingly and as expected. This is a good phone, comparable to expensive branded ones. Although the current supported network is still not 5G. Overall, the phone is recommendable and is a good investment. :-)

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-30 05:26:08

    POCO X3 NFC 6GB 128GB: Best value for money!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-10-15 11:04:34

    muy buen celular, buena cámara y pantalla cumple con mis espectativas y al igual muy buen precio.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$159.00
    • US$199.99
    • US$189.00
    • US$249.00
    • US$249.00
    • US$104.00
    • US$169.00
    • US$219.00
    • US$89.99