Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(21)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(21)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • mtzakov
    BG
    2018-03-04 11:59:15

    Very useful device. For me, to measure current and voltage, with option to measure temperature and frequency, fast delivery.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-29 00:28:15

    Meter great, Ordered with English Manual Got a Chinese one,not very good. Please send a English one to delivery address. Thank you.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-09 17:41:53

    foi uma ótima compra, chegou tudo conforme anúncio . estou satisfeito 😉 com a compra !

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-13 12:07:21

    Peço desculpas por não ter respondido, a mercadoria e muito boa, estou quase comprando outro só pra guarda, fiz uma excelente compra eu aprovo.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-12 08:06:18

    The product was received wonderfully and of high quality

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-16 22:34:26

    chegou muito rápido, produto muito bom, atendeu minhas espectativas

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-27 08:01:22

    alles ok.

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-21 04:54:15

    I bought this device (PEAKMETER PM8248S Auto Range Digital NCV Multimeter) more than two months ago and did not reach me yet What is the reason and when I expect to arrive Is there a mistake in the subject

    Reacties
  • mirco
    IT
    2019-01-23 06:14:07

    Ottime caratteristite per un prezzo più che adeguato. Ideale per un uso hobbistico con prestazioni a buon livello

    Reacties
  • kalps
    AU
    2018-06-27 05:47:25

    it’s a really good meter. sent an email to the company and they sent me an English manual

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.93
    • US$10.62
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.27
    • US$35.99
    • US$41.11
    • US$21.62
    • US$15.17
    • US$19.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$28.99