Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(19)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(19)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • aasbras
    PT
    2020-05-26 07:38:28

    exelente ferramenta para ajudar na meditação do vento , vai- me ajudar muito na pilotagem do meu drone . recomendo a sua compra.

    Reacties
  • ik1zyq
    IT
    2017-11-18 05:43:19

    (ENG) The product works perfectly, I tested the measurement by measuring the speed from the machine (putting an anemometer out of the window). The display is beautifully clear even without illuminating it and still the lighting is beautifully clear. Simple and functional. I use it to measure wind speed before doing a mission with the drone;) The manual is in Chinese but it is virtually unnecessary because the use is absolutely intuitive with the ability to change units of measurement. Great product,

    Reacties
  • brino
    IE
    2017-09-27 14:14:54

    Excellent product highly recommend this very accurate instructions in Chinese.

    Reacties
  • glenco
    AU
    2019-12-26 06:04:14

    Excellent piece of equipment. The rotor fan is very sensitive to the slightest breeze, which is fantastic. Perfect for my intentions.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-05 00:21:50

    This is a good size unit, easy to read, easy to operate, back light is a great feature.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-30 00:19:53

    Good piece of tool

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-27 12:06:54

    Good product for price and good shipping

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-17 05:54:07

    The big blade area makes this very sensitive and the large screen is very easy to read. I like that it use a 9 volt battery because my old (very small) one used button cells and they discharged rapidly even when it was not being used. I found the MAXIMUM display most useful to save a lot of staring at the numbers.

    Reacties
  • 2017-01-04 20:43:37

    the price is good. very cheap for the product. appearance is also good. however I can't seem to turn it on so, I checked the user manual. however, the user's manual is in Chinese so I can't understand them. can you please provide an English translation of the manual. thanks.

    Reacties
  • Einar
    NO
    2019-01-09 05:06:44

    Har mottatt PM6501 Termometer, jeg bestilte MS6252A Vindmåler. Hva må jeg gjøre? Har bestilt hos dere mange ganger og aldri mottatt feil vare så det har vel forekommet et glipp. Vennelag hilsen: Einar.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$10.92
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.53
    • US$12.48
    • US$26.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.53
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$87.99