Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(105)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(105)
    • 5 Star(99)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • bice90
    SE
    2019-11-12 13:43:47

    Nice and compact water cooling set. It is easy to assemble. The tube is long enough so you have a freedom for your configuration. The fans have padded corners so there is less vibration when they are screwed on the radiator. The pump is LOUD! It is not silent at all. I apply the proper voltage and there is no current limit or anything. The reservoir is easy to fill up, you even have a small funnel. The connectors are more than enough for the full assembly. The GPU/CPU blocks should have been a bit

    Reacties (2)
  • navezf
    BE
    2020-09-26 08:20:39

    My order was delivered very quickly, it was well packaged and protected for transport. All you have to do is assemble everything, test and I will come back to you for the conclusion ... T.B.C.:)

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-18 13:14:52

    produto chegou antes do prazo e em perfeito estado eu dou nota 1000 para a Banggood

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-11-19 23:35:26

    Muito bom! Fácil demais a instalação! e fica bem bonito!

    Reacties (2)
  • mgundem
    TR
    2019-11-06 08:29:10

    Gerçekten basarılı bır ürün. Tavsiye ederim.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-08-08 12:52:05

    produto de ótima qualidade

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-07 15:36:01

    I received the items with small crack in one fan but overall is working good..tnx banggood

    Reacties (1)
  • JIP BM
    BR
    2020-09-22 13:40:25

    Ótimo atendimento; produto de excelente qualidade, peças muito bem reforçadas. entrega rápida. recomendo a todos.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-11 09:17:37

    buena refrigeracion para comenzar a ir adaptandola 10 grados menos que con el colermaster liquid pro 240

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-09 06:37:23

    El único problema, es que no entran los seguros en el radiador, pero lo solucioné poniendo 2 bridas.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$3.54
    • US$93.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$21.16
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.82
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.64
    • US$12.39
    • US$23.99
    • US$59.48
    • US$36.76
    • US$15.58
    • US$5.99
    • US$208.99