Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(35)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(17)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-04 09:00:24

    works like expected very good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-16 10:12:37

    consegna ottima grazie

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-21 12:44:30

    Top

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good remote but can be improved

    2015-09-30 17:32:42

    i can't take of any stars, because it clearly states what it is and it does it. i wish they had a "small" remote like this with 2.4ghz. i know they have a larger one. also i wish they start to make it full qwerty keyboards like a lot of air mouses. maybe it's time to buy an air mouse instead with a full qwerty and mouse function. what i like about this product is the mouse controls and the arrows on it. plus it has hot keys for browser and "show desktop" and other programs too such as media players. i

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Media Remote Controller

    2013-03-04 09:23:35

    Удобный пульт для тех, кто любит смотреть кино на мониторе на расстоянии, или использует ноут в качестве медиаплеера. В комплекте идет батарейка. Сигнал сильный, берет под любыми углами.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    well, it works

    2012-07-26 01:57:45

    It does it job, i can control mouse, media players, even play some games, that require cursor keys only.For XP no drivers needed.Overall: grab one, you'll never know when you'll need one!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Best remote I've found here. Works also with LINUX

    2015-06-25 01:52:05

    This remote control is awesome. It has an integrated mouse (see blue rounded button at the top right) with L and R click. It is compact, uses a CR2032 battery (included) and it also works with LINUX. See my video demonstrating it. Tested on Arch Linux with Kodi. The price is also very good. Cheaper and better than other alternatives you'll find on banggood. The best I've found so far. Buy it!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Отличный пульт.

    2014-12-02 05:45:14

    Большинство функций работает уже при подключении по умолчанию.Управляет любыми плеерами без всяких настроек.Любые кнопки легко программируются без стороннего софта.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very good remote I recomend

    2015-08-27 13:35:27

    I had doubts if to buy this one with ir or the wifi one, but this works excellent. If you want super perfect respons get the wifi otherwise this is the best for the money, I mainly use it for vlc where you can configure the buttons in vlc and it works perfectly.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great remote for XBMC

    2014-03-03 06:15:43

    Excellent remote. Ordered one to use with a Raspberry Pi loaded with xbmc and most of the functions work out of the box. For the price and for what it can do, it´s an excellet purchase for a media center controller.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen