Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(76)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(76)
    • 5 Star(66)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • polhifi
    IT
    2020-02-05 13:19:02

    Amplificatore in classe D a due uscite 4 e 8 ohm, alimentazione da 7 a 15 V(io sto sotto i 12V)potenza(non saprei dire se rms o musicali) 10 W per 2 su 8 ohm e 15 W per 2 su 4 ohm. funziona molto bene, per la poca componentistica a bordo,il cuore del sistema è il chip (8610) che è un amplificatore classe D con controllo di volume e basso thd (0,1%), basso rumore(-90db), 32 step DC volume control da -75 a +32 db. l'unica accortezza sarebbe quella di dotare il chip di un piccolo dissipatore perché

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-17 18:40:35

    Excelente producto, pensé que no iva a llegar a Colombia por lo del corona virus de Wuhan, lo puso a sonar por 4 horas, y suena estupendo. les voy a compartir 3 vídeos. Muchas gracias https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLRuk-OhOgyQ-IsKcICxcambr5KHdNKh-S

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-11 09:45:25

    Good product everything is fine and Working condition. Audio quality is very good. Nice amplifier for small speaker and head phone. Parking is Not good just wrapped up. Thank you to seller for good product. Tracking information is good and accurate Thankyou to Banggood Team.

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-02 00:03:34

    I make sound player system only two subwoofer speaker connect PVC pipe sound quality just like home theater thank you banggood

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-19 11:53:10

    It's great high quality and Cheap. Sound high power and to be take current load a little ampere.

    Reacties
  • areet
    TH
    2018-05-10 08:16:51

    I was expecting to use this amplifier with old Samsung home theater’s speakers that I only use the home theater with two channels at the moment which consumes a lot of power. It turns out that this amplifier can give the similar loudness but much less power consumption.

    Reacties
  • bosko
    IT
    2019-03-11 10:55:37

    l' amplificatore è arrivato nei tempi previsti. Ho potuto effettuare solo un test veloce, collegando come sorgente il mio smartphone (Sony XZ1) e una coppia di casse acustiche Karma bs-65. Risulta funzionare tutto molto bene.

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-10 14:40:37

    Produto recebido. Chegou rápido. Muito bom.

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-12 13:46:59

    se ve bien solo falta calarlo

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-31 07:28:47

    Arrived quicker than expected. This module is tiny, ideal for a small audio project. I haven't powered it up yet so I don't know how it will perform.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.95
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.08
    • US$19.46
    • US$3.36
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99