Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(59)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(59)
    • 5 Star(52)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Peter
    IT
    2020-09-04 08:50:45

    Ho montato la lampadina a led sulla mia torcia Mag-lite e funziona a meraviglia!. Soddisfatto.

    Reacties
  • Kryll
    RU
    2019-05-22 08:24:03

    Работает. Правда в фонарик пришлось ставить АА (14500) Li-ion аккумулятор.

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-30 09:59:04

    looking good, i would test it on the weekend

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-18 12:51:58

    very nice bulbs. worked great in my 4AA flashlight very bright.

    Reacties
  • Roman
    CA
    2019-11-05 19:54:43

    I've purchased the 3-18V version to be used as a replacement of 14.6V regular bulb in my flashlight. This 3W bulb is considerably less bright than the 7W incandescent original. I was expecting that the brightness will be much better. Besides, the bulb is more point source, so the focusing is more precise. But in my case it ends up being very narrow beam, which is not the best for my particular needs. So, briefly, not quite happy with it. What's the point of having LED bulb if it's not giving

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-24 16:58:36

    Works well word of warning make sure that you test your wires as with a normal bulb they will light if the wires are the wrong way round ( on mine the red was - and the black was + ) they should be + = RED Positive and BLACE Negative make sure you test them or you will blow your new bulb

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-12 17:19:14

    It's a miracle. Receiver this item within two weeks versus the usual 3 months. Item works as described. Was hoping for a little bit brighter but it'll do. A good upgrade for obsolete flashlights.

    Reacties
  • ChiefH
    US
    2019-11-19 09:43:59

    More light. Replaced an incandescent bulb in an Hitachi battery powered light. The light is part of a drill and driver set, and the light uses the same battery. The change to LED has made the light much more brighter.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-12 10:20:41

    Received this product in good condition.Replaced my old incandesent bulbs in old flashlight and now I have a brighter light.Very pleased!

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-08 11:09:28

    This Bulb is a wonderful upgrade for my three cell Maglite will hopefully save my Batteries Thank you Bang good 😉

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.16
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.57
    • US$1.99
    • US$4.79
    • US$1.64
    • US$2.13
    • US$1.49
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.49
    • US$8.48
    • US$3.99
    • US$13.85
    • US$30.99