Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(16)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • bobcad
    HU
    2020-07-18 01:20:20

    I recommend to everyone, Easier to use. It is an ideal choice for refrigerators and smaller rooms.

    Reacties
  • N Hane
    SA
    2020-10-14 21:34:27

    good working

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-28 11:33:37

    I use this very little ozone generator for my frigo, i'ts very useful, no more smell, and time of conservation is more the double. Just an advise do not use for more of minimum time, 30 minutes, and no more the once fore day, I suggest to power on before go to sleep, otherwise you will breathe the ozone when you open the door and could vanish the benefit. And ozone is very good for sanification but need some time before it could not be toxic if breathe.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-08 13:15:56

    что нравится. компактность и независимость от проводов. Уже пару раз холодильник продизифинцировал. Всё отлично. Думаю всю обувь и одежду проозонировать

    Reacties
  • kgdop1
    US
    2020-06-24 16:52:36

    This Ozone Sterilizer & Ozone Generator works great! I turned it on and came back from my walk and you could smell the Ozone in the air. The smell lessons after nearly an hour, but you can tell the freshness in the air. This little unit does a lot of work!

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-20 16:56:07

    Funciona bien en proporcion al tamaño que tiene. Es un poco complicado el manejo al principio. El hecho de ser recargable y portable es muy practico.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-09 07:44:19

    The product is good quality and does the job well.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-01 09:52:29

    nice

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-25 08:57:21

    nice

    Reacties
  • dani
    ES
    2020-09-24 10:56:17

    es mas pequeño de lo que esperaba, parece que funciona bien

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$54.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$27.53
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.32
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$4.55
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$183.99
    • US$4.33
    • US$12.99
    • US$49.99