Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(147)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(147)
    • 5 Star(133)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-07-10 06:52:29

    the saddle cover looks that the cushion is quite good it might offer great support while cycling. I’ll use it right now!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2017-12-08 04:52:14

    This seat cover fits on most all bike seats and provides needed extra cushioning. I highly recommend these if you bike seat gets uncomfortable on longer rides.

    Reacties
  • k153
    JP
    2017-10-21 22:48:46

    なかなか良いです。 折り畳み式の自転車サドルは固くクッション性が全く無くお尻が痛かったですが、楽になりました。

    Reacties
  • 2017-06-02 13:50:54

    I purchased this item as a gift. It is exactly what I expected and is great quality. I had just the right amount of padding. The stitches are very good quality. I would recommend this item to others.

    Reacties
  • MikeOG
    NZ
    2018-10-11 14:17:35

    Pretty good (But cheap) seat cover. Makes my hard mountain bike seat more comfortable for longer rides. Recommended.

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-27 10:24:42

    Good for the purpose. Looks like it is made from hard form and not silicone. So it is on the hard side.

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-09 03:48:59

    i use it on my bicycle and it's very soft to sit on. thanks baggood for this amazing profuct.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-23 06:03:11

    produit reçu dans les temps mousse assez dur reste plus a voir si fait son boulot

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-16 19:18:08

    depois de um tempo o tecido fica muito gasto, mas pelo preço eu gostei!

    Reacties
  • sehha
    BA
    2017-06-01 04:37:41

    for his price very good saddle

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.39
    • US$15.74
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.89
    • US$6.08
    • US$15.89
    • US$18.39
    • US$17.84
    • US$13.64
    • US$14.71
    • US$21.40
    • US$17.84
    • US$14.37
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.09
    • US$38.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.99