Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(30)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(135)
    • 5 Star(123)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-12 15:57:30

    my friend loved it. boy is it loud

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Recommended

    2013-05-13 07:01:55

    This small aluminium whistle is very light, but whistles quite loud. The small hidden compartment can be sealed off to be watertight. Which is excellent for keeping some tightly wrapped cash on your body when you go rafting, skiing or surfing. Great value for money and quick shipping. Highly recommended.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ótimo produto

    2019-01-22 04:58:50

    Exatamente o que esperava, muito bom, acredito que qualquer pessoa que compre ficara satisfeito também, Pois é o que que foi oferecido, entrega normal, facil de fazer o pedido Fico muito agradecido, Abraço!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    bien reçu

    2017-05-06 10:53:26

    j'ai bien reçu le sifflet, de couleur verte dommage quand faisant la commande on ne peut pas choisir la couleur mais il est très bien et siffle fort je suis comptant de mon achat et je le recommande

    Reacties
  • Hsu
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good Product but very slow delivery

    2016-01-20 23:25:59

    The product is fine and good value for money if you buy more. The delivery is very slow, it took 25 days shipping to Sydney. It's not a bulky item, it shouldn't take so long to deliver.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Cheap protection..

    2015-05-05 08:06:29

    Nice little tool for getting attention or putting something "in safe" when for example hiking or boating. Made of aluminium and feels sturdy. Might just save your day when everything goes south :) Good buy & price!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent ... works well

    2014-07-19 23:16:01

    Very well made, works well and is loud. It is "pealess" so works when wet, so good for boating, etc. The small "container" compartment is great for pills (its small). Prefer this one to the short one on here though, that one you need to blow extra hard to make it work. Great value, well made.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bella idea

    2015-04-17 10:22:45

    Unire il fischietto a un piccolo e sempre utile contenitore impermeabile è un’ottima idea, molto leggero e ben realizzato.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    OK

    2016-08-31 07:49:54

    It even has a small waterproof space for small things. I don't know what should I put there. But maybe you know. ;)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good

    2016-06-13 09:53:37

    Finition is not perfect but for the price I won't complain. You can fit a rolled up 1"/2.5 cm high piece of paper inside.

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen