Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(62)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(227)
    • 5 Star(215)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good price

    2019-03-19 10:26:53

    looks good hook is metal. but the other strap holders feels like it could be a stronger plastic but a couple test and it didn’t let go or brake would recommend

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Comfortable to wear

    2018-06-22 12:22:40

    I strapped this belt onto my airsoft AR-15. So far it holds my airgun quite securely even though the rifle itself weighs about 4 kg with all the attachments.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice Quality Strap

    2016-09-02 11:31:24

    For the Price, the material and production Quality of this strap is very good. A Con is: The eslastic bungee part is quite hard/stiff, so you aren't able to expand it significantly.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    very good

    2018-02-08 02:32:00

    cool item! fast delivery!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-22 16:21:49

    Excelente produto.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Joli cadeau

    2019-01-19 05:52:03

    J'ai reçus cette sangle en commandant un gilet tactique et je suis franchement étonné de la qualité et de la solidité du tissus, je suis légèrement sceptique concernant la qualité du crochet. Reste à voir la durée de vie

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    muy bueno

    2018-10-22 09:40:25

    economico y practico, es un modelo sencillo, pero de buena calidad, si se quiere uno mejor recomiendo elegir uno mas costoso de los que tambien tiene baangood. pero en general es un buen producto, ninguna queja

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    средненько

    2017-08-16 02:47:05

    Качество хорошо. Длина ремня слишком коротка, использовать взрослому человеку как одноточку не вариант, если конечно Ваш рост не кепка без метра.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fait l'affaire

    2017-01-11 06:20:55

    Acheter pour supporter ma Radio commande, elle fera très bien l'affaire. Attention il y a marquer livrer avec boucle mai j'ai reçu sans boucle sur les 2 que j'ai commandé !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Quality production

    2016-08-03 20:36:24

    Have not had opportunity yet to use in action, but have beat it around, stretched it, pulled on it, etc. Held up to my brutal testing so these slings are good to go.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen