Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.6 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(10)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(5)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-16 04:25:49

    OK

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Exactly as expected

    2018-05-24 12:41:16

    Very nice multi functional bag. The color is exact. So many pockets. I can fit everything I wanted. And has the over arm belt, line. I like it very much.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    it's a really good product

    2018-05-07 02:40:12

    is really a little smaller than i thinked but is still a really great bag, strong and very good constructed

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ACU Military stile hand bag

    2018-09-18 15:38:51

    Very nice design. many pockets, and very durable material. Has many uses.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    funcional.

    2018-07-07 06:46:33

    bolsa de ombro ou de cintura muito bonitamaterial de boa qualidadevários compartimentosporém achei pequena.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Tactical Pouch

    2018-06-29 01:06:49

    Pouch is as described, fabric is strong. Very happy with the product. Took far longer than expected to arrive.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Compro sempre aqui

    2018-06-27 11:21:33

    Comércio honesto e produtos de boa qualidade. Tive alguns problemas c desonestidade / propaganda enganosa no Brasil. Questão cultural.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nyce quality

    2018-02-27 15:03:29

    very good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    TRES BIEN

    2018-11-29 01:08:44

    TRES BIEN

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Waist bag

    2018-08-20 01:58:07

    You sent me a bag of smaller dimensions than in the product description ... I do not need such a bag. I attach pictures. Thank you!

    Reacties (1)
  1  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen