Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(33)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(33)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-08 00:55:57

    I have received this product. It's a very impressive gadget. The battery is phenomenal. I've had Samsung my hole life and I have to charge it at 4 hours daily, but this one is a masterpiece. I can use it for Facebook, Netflix to watch movies and all sort of applications and still have enough battery for 3 days. I recommend it. You should know though that it tends to overheat and its rate of life varies between 1.5 - 2 years. And it's very heavy.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-05 06:01:53

    the shipping is fast and great.

    Reacties
  • KENSEI
    ES
    2020-01-16 10:47:01

    Me ha llegado muy bien empaquetado, el móvil lo he configurado y por ahora lo estoy probando. Me ha gustado mucho tanto el grosor que tiene, más en la mano se hace muy fácil de manejar. En el momento que pueda verificar que todo funciona bien, volveré a poner algún comentario de como va. Un saludo.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-06-25 07:34:28

    Super contento ha llegado super rápido muchísimo antes de lo previsto en muy buenas condiciones lo estoy probando ya tengo uno de la misma casa y estoy contento

    Reacties
  • zauperl
    HU
    2020-06-18 07:23:37

    hali elég gyorsan megérkezett, nekem tetszik ,azért van súlya rendesen, de nagy az aksi szóval ez nyilván való lassan mindent kipróbálgatok rajta eddig remekül működik,köszönöm

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-15 14:25:18

    Battery life - 10/10 Microphone - 6/10 Sound - 5/10 Screen - 2/10 (dropped less than a few inches from the ground and it broke) Sim card usage - 7/10 (USA) Camera - 5.5/10 (quality is not always good, hard time focusing)

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-03 11:58:03

    Best phone I have had in years. Excellent battery life, supplied with a very well fitting silicone case protector. Twin camera gives lovely images. Reception is strong and GPS lock is solid. If I broke this one, I'd buy another.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-23 08:56:54

    Product as describe, very good price, fast shipping, excellent service and help, online chat 24 hours, recomment for shopping,Thanks i will be back soon. Andreas Cyprus

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-25 23:46:08

    I would say it's best price .down side is phone is abit slow and Heavy good for courier work and battery last long

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-24 14:07:03

    Boa tarde chegou perfeitamente muito obrigado

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$94.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$229.00
    • US$249.00
    • US$159.00
    • US$99.99
    • US$249.00
    • US$229.00
    • US$129.99
    • US$859.00