Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(276)
  • good price(37)
  • easy to use(27)
  • great price(26)
  • fast delivery(22)
  • nice design(12)
  • great device(10)
  • great gadget(9)
  • good tds meter(7)
  • useful gadget(7)
  • Alle beoordelingen(1664)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(4)
    • 5 Star(4)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-07 08:43:35

    Packaging , at the back has got instructions ... unfortunately in Chinese ... "It's all Greek" to me ... No English user manual included. Goods arrived in perfect shape.. You can see the sensors at the bottom side, plus the batteries area located at the top,both areas protected by removable cups ... The operation is quite straight forward.. for those who are interested , there exist videos on Youtube to assist you .. I consider it is important for anyone to know the quality of the water you drink

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-13 05:49:25

    The package arrived quickly, I am at the third pair from this company I am satisfied.The price is ok.The quality is good.Recommend

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-19 14:56:34

    Отже, оцінюю товар і продавця по 3 показниках. 1). Якість. Така як в описі +. 2). Пакування. Належне товар приїхав цілий +. 3). Швидкість +.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-11 09:42:15

    C'est du Xiaomi, pas une copie. Donc de qualité, comme d'habitude ! :-) Le tout à un bon prix. Que demander de plus ?

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-04 15:17:02

    Быстрая доставка. Товар понравился. Провёл тест воды водопровода и после фильтра. Показания жёсткости воды после фильтра соизмеримы с водопроводной водой (достаточно большие), хотя фильтр новый. Бутилированная оказалась получше.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-26 07:07:39

    Good Looking product, I didn't tried yet... But unfortunately there is not use instructions, I don't know how to use it...😡😡

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-04 16:56:18

    Original xiaomi TDS tester, working well. Recommended.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-04 11:45:40

    Works very well as advertised. Excellent quality TDS tester as always from Xiaomi. Also very fast delivery. I recommend to buy for every family.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-01 03:41:03

    منتج جيد و الوصول الى الجزائر حوالي شهر، لكن يرجى الإهتمام بالتغليف عند التعبئة و الإرسال أكثر.. على العموم شكرا

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-18 11:17:41

    Buena compra a buen precio, he probado el agua de casa y algunas embotelladas. Viene con las pilas incluidas.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 167  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen