Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(85)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(85)
    • 5 Star(81)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    xiaomi ai survailane

    2019-01-30 04:51:29

    I use it with a 32gb card and record only on movement. It keeps the recordings for 1 1/2 weeks. Ia am pleased Large field of view and great image quality. Did not understand mhch what is with the AI And it took some while to set up because while in europe you have to setup china mainland in the app as region so that you will have availabe the camera model to sync with. Overal Xiaomi quality is a good quality and i am always pleased with it. Day/night samples in the image section

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    very good.. camera

    2018-12-17 07:57:05

    Cery good camera. Works fine and is very light. High quality of the camera and goos quality of the image at day and night.. I love it.. Thank you banggood for bringing this product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-28 07:52:27

    1st installation worked properly, than disconnected and reconnected doesn’t work. Can’t be reconnected to the WiFi. (Not possible to indentify QR code)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-09 02:22:05

    La livraison: très bien emballé, pas de choc sur le colis Comme d'habitude, le packaging est au top chez xiaomi, présentation du produit, finition EXTRA Xiaomi soigne son image de marque Super qualité d'image, utilisation avec l'application My Home Je recommande

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-22 17:04:25

    As i expect it, super product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Looks like it’s working

    2019-02-16 16:09:02

    It seems to work, but the lack of instructions makes it a bit dodgy. I’ve set it up now though.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    5 star😍

    2019-01-25 01:42:13

    Fast shipping. Excellent product.30 seconds installation. Excellent picture quality.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    xiaomi mijia 1080p HD

    2018-12-29 05:22:59

    I highly recommend, the product is in my hands just in time, intact working condition and at no cost reached as thank you.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten