Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(143)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(143)
    • 5 Star(128)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 08/07/2020

    I bought 3 units of this, of which 2 were damaged. One had its tilting switch ripped off, which I had to glue back, the other one had a sheared capacitor and torn solder pads on the display flexi-PCB, which I had to manually solder back and glue it with epoxy. See images below. I'm not totally satisfied, although the instrument itself works ok. I do recommend the item, but the seller needs to take more care about handling.

    Reacties
  • 24/02/2021

    Transport to Hungary was 23 days with EU priority line Arrived in perfect condition. Works well. Thank you

    Reacties
  • 04/07/2020

    Ordered on Jun 15 2020 from EU store received on Jul 4. All ok. Did not tested yet.

    Reacties
  • 25/09/2019

    Cette chose est géniale ! L'écran est un peu petit, il y a besoin d'un stylet, mais grâce au logiciel sur ordinateur, c'est beaucoup plus pratique 😉 Je trouve excellent les accessoires : 2 pigtails SMA, 1 adaptateur SMA, 1 terminaison de calibration 50 ohms, 1 terminaison court-circuit, 1 terminaison circuit ouvert. Je recommande fortement de regarder ces 2 vidéos : youtu.be / knfwIKeAnRQ youtu.be / VFypdpikygM ...ainsi que les vidéos de la chaîne IMSAI Guy Merci à Bertrand (VE2ZAZ) de la chaîne Électro-Bidouilleur, qui nous a fourni un code promo ! (BGC05918). Pour les mises à jour, voici le lien original : drive . google . com / drive / folders/ 1-JViWLBOIzaHTdwdONX2RP8S4EgWxoND Livré dans une petite boîte en plastique pratique. Objet arrivé en 9 jours !

    Reacties
  • ha2ecm
    HU
    13/08/2019

    Handy little device! In the picture i tested a sort wave delta loop antenna for 7MHz. The resonance and the impedance is clearly visible at marker one. The weakest part is the navigation switch. Stuck pretty often.

    Reacties
  • 27/11/2019

    Very useful tool. I received the item earlier than the estimated date. Exactly, after 11 working days of shipment date. I recommend the seller without any hesitation.

    Reacties
  • 25/08/2019

    Nice little tool, had it for some weeks and it seemed to work ok, but only on external power. Now that more and more YouTube videos show up featuring this device (especially checkout the videos from Joe Smith) I have noticed that the unit should have a lithium-battery inside, mine doesn't have any (as you can see in the picture the solder pads for the battery have never been used). Hence I cannot run it standalone. @banggood:can you make up for this, e.g. by sending me the battery please?

    Reacties (1)
  • 01/07/2019

    It works without any problems. I liked it because it is easy to see even in a small size. However, it is a pity that the case was broken and arrived.

    Reacties
  • 09/04/2020

    tout es arrivé conforme et rapidement, je recommande produit de bonne qualité pour le prix

    Reacties
  • 03/09/2019

    An excellent little tool for Tuning Antennas and Duplexers, A pitty it has no Battery Built-In

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$179.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$238.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$311.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$14.99