Klantbeoordelingen

4.99 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(167)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(167)
    • 5 Star(165)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • N1k0_la
    IL
    2019-12-04 10:12:41

    Nice antenna.

    Reacties
  • Dm00
    BR
    2019-11-20 02:00:19

    good

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-13 09:28:51

    look well made and lightweight. purchased to replace heavy antenna fittings on the cygnet frame. I'm hoping the extra length will allow it to be better than the stubby antenna which is too close to the body and not versatile in its attitude. just need some good weather now ☀️

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-25 03:00:48

    Гибкая и лёгкая антена с коннектором MMCX!Идеально подходит для мелколётов.Длмна антены с коннектором 125мм вес 1,4гр.

    Reacties
  • gordano
    RU
    2018-02-11 13:40:44

    Very good antenna clear and perfect image i'll buy it again. Как это не было бы странно сигнал передает лучше клевера брал ради эксперимента буду заказывать ещё.

    Reacties
  • NL_Hees
    NL
    2018-01-21 06:36:32

    Not as good a reception as with a cloverleaf antenna. but when combined with a linear patch antenna like the Menace Bandicoot you have a decent picture and saved a lot of weight.

    Reacties
  • Mirekk
    CZ
    2019-06-26 10:52:09

    all as expected. Very fast and cheap and good quality.

    Reacties
  • CyCJluk
    RU
    2018-05-30 12:23:03

    Патч как патч. Свою работу выполняет. Крепление к видеопередатчику огонь мелкое и хорошо держится.

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-03 18:36:24

    One of the best antennas for close-range racing and free styling practice. tested it till about 200m with ok reception; doesn't do well in treed areas. with stood many crashes.

    Reacties
  • Hudsonn
    FI
    2018-03-10 10:51:12

    Very nice mmcx antenna for my fpv drone. It would have been better if it was a little shorter but I'll make it work. Quality seems fine and it works as it should.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.14
    • US$3.33
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.43
    • US$3.70
    • US$2.79
    • US$6.20
    • US$9.82
    • US$1.64
    • US$9.80
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.12
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.97
    • US$30.49
    • US$87.99
    • US$3.77