Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(699)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(699)
    • 5 Star(687)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • maloj26
    LV
    2020-02-14 04:40:03

    Доставка до Латвии за 25 дней. Датчик упакован просто в пакет но при транспортировке не пострадал. Он больше чем датчик открывания Mi. На фото сравнения с 50 евро центрами. Брал по акции.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-21 14:18:49

    Product OK, arrived in one week from UK. A little bit bigger than the previous model but seems to display also the temperature.. Manage to get connected with the ConBee Zigbee universal gateway.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-05-02 12:46:19

    Zuverlässiger Türkontakt, komplett inkl. Batterie geliefert. Lieferung aus EU Lager innerhalb von 3-4 Tagen. Installation mit den vorab angebrachten Klebestreifen ist super einfach. Die Reichweite per Zigbee ist erstaunlich hoch, ca. 15m im Haus. Einbinden im IoBrocker war ebenfalls kein Problem. Werde, sobald sie wieder im EU-Lager verfügbar sind noch einige nachordern.

    Reacties
  • Falcon
    NO
    2020-08-04 05:27:23

    Great product, work perfectly with Homey, have several units at home. Both on windows and doors. Gives both battery status and open and close status. Sticker glue is good. Works as described.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-14 12:12:08

    Chegou super rápido e bem embalado ótimo produto obrigado Banggood..

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-14 02:35:55

    The sensors are just as described. I connected one without issues to the conBee zigbee stick. Everything works as expected

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-12 13:07:01

    Excellent product from Aqara. I already have 4 of this sensors and these 3 were added smoothly to my home assistant system.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-23 16:54:28

    Все класс, только коробочка примята в одном уголку. Шлюз ещё в пути, поэтому ничего сказать пока не могу. То, что исправно слышно по щелчкам при приближении или отдалении датчиков друг от друга.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-07 11:06:28

    Arrived very fast in two weeks from HK. Already the fourth product ordered. Not tested yet, but not expecting to be different than the ones already used.

    Reacties
  • da_jojo
    NL
    2019-12-11 15:56:34

    very small and fast and for 10€. only open/close reported , no aditional sensors. works with Homey directly with xiaomi zigbee app. recommended.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$72.09
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.78
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.02
    • US$17.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$46.19
    • US$42.99
    • US$2.99