Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(85)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(85)
    • 5 Star(79)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-05 09:32:53

    Fast delivery. Tablet for this prize is awesome.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-20 12:04:39

    Produto excelente e de qualidade. De acordo com as especificações. Chegou dentro do prazo estipulado.

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-30 04:03:43

    Velmi pěkně zabaleno a i doručení výborné. Nádherné provedení i do Windows 10 se dá doinstalovat i čeština. Děkují

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-19 14:15:15

    עובד מעולה ונראה איכותי

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-07 03:18:26

    hello i would like to inform you that the tablet was delivered yesterday it was late for delivery because the mailboxes were on strike.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-31 08:01:12

    Good for the price

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-20 04:42:26

    As expected the tab cum lap is of great build n of a sufficiently fast processor/hardware for light to medium media, web use. this is just a first day review. great product nevertheless.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-18 06:53:29

    The package arrive in a perfect status and the quality is extremely good. I could not open the laptop yet (because is a present) but I open the keyboard and the pen. Very good and solid metal material. Thank you Bangood.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen