Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-23 11:08:25

    17 days delivery time. The box was damaged, but its very well protected, so there was everything ok inside. This HDD enclosure works really awesome and I am very satisfied with this item. I only miss network connection.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-27 00:14:03

    works like magic! 5internal hard drives, ease of use. plug n play. im using it for large file movies. then, i connect it directly to my media player-minix neo uh9. happy customer here!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great value!

    2019-01-07 20:40:17

    This works great with 5 Hard Drives. I used it to create a cheap NAS with RAID. You can use Windows Storage Spaces or FreeNAS Operating System. The fan is audible, so best to put this into a room where it doesn't matter. It cools very well.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    otimo produto

    2018-12-19 02:27:28

    era o que eu esperava gostei muito do produto compacto e leve

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-10 07:59:58

    Ha nem rajta lévő adatot használunk, akkor hamar kikapcsol, de hibátlanul kezel 5 lemezt egyszerre, én 4 tb-osokkal használom. Ha újra benne lévő lemezről akarunk adatot beolvasni, akkor 3-5 másodperc alatt kapcsol be és válnak aktívvá a lemezek. Működés közben hallatszik a hangja, nem egy néma dokkoló, cserébe megbízható és tényleg jól dolgozik, gyorsan érhető el minden rajta. Jó választás, irodai munkára is.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-28 14:09:04

    parfaitement opérationnel sous Ubuntu . me permet de recycler mes vieux disque pour en faire une unité de sauvegarde belle à regarder. peut être un peu bruyante, mais seulement le temps des sauvegardes.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-17 08:32:56

    This Orico muli-drive bay is quiet, compact and worked straight away. i couldn't buy this cheaper anywhere else. It' perfect!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-20 04:31:35

    OTTIMO PRODOTTO 5 STELLE SU TUTTO

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-03 02:01:48

    grande prodotto ottimo , interessante e molto utile

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-04 16:08:14

    Все на высшем уровне. Подключил новый "дом" для жестких дисков к мини пк.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen