Klantbeoordelingen

4.8 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(394)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(394)
    • 5 Star(347)
    • 4 Star(28)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Timm265
    DE
    2020-09-10 16:09:52

    Preis Leistung top

    Reacties
  • Lauland
    US
    2019-12-05 15:31:43

    Orange 1200TVL CMOS 2.5mm /2.8mm130/120 degree field Of view

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-25 16:26:44

    Actually it has a great quality!, ik at this price it seems iffy, but actually the picture quality is great!

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-06 09:46:32

    The exact specification of the camera has not been written on the box, so the product is uncertain

    Reacties (1)
  • Bobby88
    US
    2020-10-08 18:10:57

    Very Clear Little Camera And A Nice Price.!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-21 01:27:53

    Entrega rápida y funciona perfectamente

    Reacties
  • cosmic
    GR
    2017-10-04 11:55:32

    Really quick postage! I just receive it and begin to test it! Really good small Camera for the price ! My only experience was with Runcam2 so far, ok this small camera is not a runcam BUT the price and the weight is value for money!

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-22 01:53:25

    good I find strait away the Cam IS Hard to tighten in its mounting Post , and Needs to Be taped In position to avoid angle change while flying.. No Diagram shows User the Wires in setup situation.. This cause some to damage Before testing.. So I will show you encase there is any people Not sure what to do with the wires lead provided in Kit. > Pic shows the Earth wire split to serve both Video earth and Cam Power Earth Wire is used to go to both from the cam.it must be split.> see pic

    Reacties (3)
  • 2018-02-24 06:43:33

    Заказал камеру 130' по ощущениям 85'. Там где написано ТОР это оказался низ. Если подставлять эту камеру вместо другой (с800т например) надо менять местами пины +12 и видео. Взял как запасную качество видео так себе летать думаю можно камеры на 100-200 руб. дешевле будут полным шлаком.

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-02 07:26:25

    СМОS камера без wdr , стоковая линза не очень - лучше заменить , легкая , дешево стоит .

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.99
    • US$24.27
    • US$10.85
    • US$10.29
    • US$13.50
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.55
    • US$2.38
    • US$21.55
    • US$27.99
    • US$12.06
    • US$15.50
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$11.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.97
    • US$10.59