Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(25)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(25)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-03-09 10:39:17

    Goog.

    Reacties
  • Keith
    US
    2018-04-02 20:13:39

    I use them to store partially completed Arduino Shield projects with parts. They are equally good for storing any Arduino shields and/or sensors. The sixe is perfect!

    Reacties
  • Keith
    US
    2018-03-09 08:15:17

    Fair sized storage box for small items or parts. Has an easy-open but secure locking clasp. It will not pop open accidentally. I especially like the more substantial hanging tab as I prefer hanging this sized box. Extra depth is always good. I recommend this box!

    Reacties
  • BillD
    AU
    2018-09-29 06:47:51

    These are great for any small stoage. i have ordered quite a few and will order more as needed, the consistant quality and Banggood service are beyond reproach.

    Reacties
  • a7rk6s
    US
    2016-12-30 20:07:17

    I have ordered the larger size several times, and now I got some of these smaller ones, very nice. In some I place some padding material in the box and then my large powerful neo magnet. So far it has not escaped.

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-12 05:55:01

    Ces boites respirent la qualité, le système de fermeture est top, un peu cher tout de même à mon gout mais ça reste correct.

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-28 03:44:44

    Arrived today and was surprised how small it was should have checked size description will come in handy though.

    Reacties
  • Andyl
    GB
    2018-03-12 05:22:33

    Small Plastic Box - ideal for spares

    Reacties
  • CChing
    US
    2018-03-09 14:00:06

    So far, it's working well, will order more

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-13 14:06:55

    I use it for smaller router bits. A bit too expensive, there are actually chepaer options.

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$21.53
    • US$15.74
    • US$6.61
    • US$35.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.98
    • US$26.39
    • US$4.99
    • US$13.39
    • US$25.37
    • US$17.33
    • US$5.44
    • US$65.72
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.19