Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(81)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(81)
    • 5 Star(78)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-30 02:32:07

    Very useful, I recommend this upgrade, install in Ender 3-Pro. I give 4 stars because.... 1. One of this fastener sliding nut had damage threads. Impossible to tighten the nut. I made a compliment ( this nuts are cheap but you don't normally have them at home) and did combination of original Ender screws and 2 of this nuts. 2. Inside bag should be some small piece of paper with assembly instructions or picture with installed product on 3D printer. If you look at this parts first time, you dont know

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-15 07:16:07

    it doesn't work with a 20x40 profile, like the images in the product page suggest... only for 40x40 aluminium profiles.

    Reacties
  • David
    GB
    2020-02-20 07:59:09

    Good quality product, that proved easy to fit, and works extremely well. My only suggestion would be for a larger knob to make adjustment even easier.

    Reacties
  • xellius
    DE
    2020-05-07 06:24:34

    sehr gute Verarbeitung Versand nach Deutschland mega schnell 4 Tage,wer was auf die schnelle brauch ist hier genau richtig!!

    Reacties
  • Mutant
    GB
    2020-02-07 13:30:48

    A bit tricky to setup but once it is in place correctly it works well. Good tensioner for your ender 3.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-21 04:21:49

    Appears to be as described Looking forward to installing No visible damage in transit

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-18 07:08:53

    Bon produit, et très fonctionnelle, super! Merci.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-11 12:30:25

    Chegou tudo sem problemas, boa qualidade.

    Reacties
  • Rkoot
    NL
    2020-07-16 16:58:39

    good quality. I like it

    Reacties
  • Tozze
    SE
    2020-06-07 02:28:46

    Works perfectly with my Ender-3 Pro.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.35
    • US$7.56
    • US$13.02
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.34
    • US$14.66
    • US$10.49
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$399.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$24.99
    • US$279.00
    • US$13.95
    • US$3.74
    • US$3.27