Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD
Kies een categorie

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(82)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(82)
    • 5 Star(76)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-06 03:29:31

    Updated Geiger Nuclear Radiation Detector Nuclear radiation detector with personal dosimeter. Excellent detection tool at an affordable price, I loved it: 1) Display with good contrast, 2) the various measurement scales, 3) Graphic LOG of the measures, 4) possibility of power supply with normal AAA batteries, or with rechargeable batteries, micro USB socket, 5) consumption of the instrument with good autonomy, 6) possibility to turn off only the Dispaly during the measurements, for a long time to

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Device arrived in good shape

    2019-03-15 04:48:35

    I'm going to give some measurements in the next days.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    VERY PORTABLE

    2019-01-22 14:09:36

    Beside reading immediate nuclear ionizing radiation, it displays hourly average dosage & if you were to keep it with you in your daily routine for say a week it will total your week's exposure on the "ACC" accumulated line. Multiplying that by 52 weeks you will have a reasonably accurate yearly radiation dose for your particular environment which should be less than 1.00msv as the medically accepted yearly limit. Anything higher would be cause for further investigation, especially if you live

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Compatto semplice e non si sa mai.

    2019-02-01 14:32:22

    Con i vari disastri atomici del passato, mi ero ripromesso di acquistarne uno, ma il prezzo è sempre stato molto alto e ho sempre rimandato. Finché non ho trovato questo ad un prezzo abbordabile e con buone caratteristiche. Il dubbio di questo tipo di strumento e capire se funziona, fonti radioattive non si trovano sotto casa. Ho trovato un collezionista di minerali, in possesso di alcuni piccoli campioni radioattivi e ho potuto verificare il perfetto funzionamento. Consigliato.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    a very good product

    2018-07-23 01:24:08

    A nice and accurate instrument for a unbelievable price! I checked it against a standard source (90Sr). It is operating within the tolerance as described. I will use it at my work. Dr. JCJ Masschelein, nuclear physicist.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Geiger Counter Nuclear Radiation Detector.

    2018-09-03 05:54:22

    This item takes away the fear and guessing if items are radio active. The clear display and sound makes this device ideal for measuring radio activity on items that people blame to be radioactive. Ideal compact design! I like it very much!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    not many options

    2019-01-30 15:11:32

    usb is only to power the device there is no data connection

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-04 23:11:47

    Works perfectly. I'm a retired industrial engineer who was on a Navy NBC team and worked with radiation instruments extensively. Very well made & accurate instrument for a great price.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten