Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.41 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(51)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(51)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-17 06:03:52

    I bought a similar kit off another website, this one off bangood was cheaper and better quality. the remote I got was better than the one in the pictures which was also a bonus. done a few test rides and all has been great, no drop outs and smooth reliable braking

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-18 15:41:41

    chegou ate rapido depois rsrs produto melhor aparentemente q os da foto ainda nao testei mais visialmente bem superior

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-29 05:46:59

    I buyed this from the EU stock, which was fast delivered under 1 week. It is the upgraded version as described, with 4 speed option. The battery status is displayed with 4 bars on the extended status display which is connected to the controller AND also displayed on the remote with 4 led's, which is nice. I connected it with the High-power 90MM Dual Hub Motor Drive Kit which is similar available here on BG. As battery I use 2 x 5S/5000 mAh lipos with a XT60 serial adapter. Just started with practice,

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-07 00:19:10

    Does not work with belt motors. I tried.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-19 12:21:25

    Dual Drive Controller do deski elektrycznej. Dobre wykonanie. Polecam.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-17 13:02:19

    Good product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-11 13:08:10

    качество отличное , беру не первый раз , есть пины под пайку на 24 и 36 вольт (внимание! ESC под hub моторы!)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-06 15:54:29

    great Product, arrived just in time gor summer I use it on fiik shorey longboard with original single 350w hub motor at 36v not using the sensor for now, still worked well I need to find out the sensor wiring diagram before I can connect them overall it's a good product and im happy with it maybe looking at dual motor setup in the future

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen