Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(120)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(120)
    • 5 Star(118)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-06 06:30:53

    very fast delivery, great customer service when i contacted banggood by live message. the parcel arrived in 14 days from hk to uk my address. just setup phone and is working well so far and pleased with order. 😊

    Reacties (6)
  • 2020-10-21 11:21:31

    My first order above 500€ with banggood and all went 5 stars. 17 days to arrive in Portugal even with Belgium in lockdown. Didn't like the carrier because don't trust them but it arrive. Thank you banggood. Suggestion: select another carrier beside gls.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-09-30 06:14:35

    Il telefono è arrivato in 18 giorni dalla data dell'ordine, tutto molto bene impacchettato, molto soddisfatto del sito. sicuramente farò altri acquisti... 😀😀😀

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-07-19 04:32:10

    came in time. package was in good condition. i order from eu and they send this adapter which doesn't fit any power outlet in Greece. luckily i had a spare one.

    Reacties (3)
  • 2020-10-24 07:10:20

    Package arrived after 16 days. Very good contact via chat with service. All accessories included. Recommended 100%

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-09 18:22:19

    Everything arrived as expected. It was shipped fast and I'm very happy with the product. Global version confirmed 👍🏼

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-07-13 04:25:49

    Wszystko w porządku. Szybka dostawa,sprzęt działa szybko. Polecam.

    Reacties (3)
  • 2020-07-17 05:34:51

    Fast shipping, package good but box opened, global version but chinese plug

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-26 14:27:08

    very good and very fast ☺️☺️☺️

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-11 06:21:59

    I received phone really fast and it works well. One of the best phones in the market for lower value than most. Though some of the apps are only designated for India market (like Google pay), but I probably there is a way to overpass that.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$549.00
    • US$624.00
    • US$579.99
    • US$229.00
    • US$209.00
    • US$199.99
    • US$159.00
    • US$114.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$419.00
    • US$109.99
    • US$679.00
    • US$629.00
    • US$104.00
    • US$249.00
    • US$189.00
    • US$219.00
    • US$93.99