Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(92)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(92)
    • 5 Star(86)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-11 11:17:28

    Ótimo

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-01 04:08:42

    expensive compared to the package I received and quality

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-29 08:23:36

    Good!Thx

    Reacties
  • Jeff
    CA
    2019-11-27 20:36:03

    It works

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-20 07:04:11

    I have received my parcel in good condition, a week later than the expected delivery date but I am satisfied with the service. Due to the fact that I had to pay custom fees made this product a bit expensive but I am satisfied with Banggood the way my questions were answered.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-09 09:42:09

    Quality made, low price and make frying eggs in different kinds a lot easier. It also makes my life much more easier. I will recommend this to anyone.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-05 03:05:42

    i used these the first day to cook eggs for a breakfast sandwich and also to make eggs over medium. normally when i cook over medium eggs i struggle to flip them not with these, flipping was easy, and it was the perfect size for my breakfast sandwich. i love these things!!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-13 18:27:54

    cool gadget for making breakfast fun. Look forward to using it. Would recommend. Good quality.

    Reacties
  • xzav63
    FR
    2020-06-26 05:14:16

    Impeccable ! Articles d'une Qualités irréprochables et Conforme à sa description, livraison parfaite et bien emballé...

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-19 09:46:21

    As I've immediately received my item I've tested to fry my sunny side-up egg and it really works beautiful

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.21
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.84
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.95
    • US$539.99