Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.8 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(25)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(25)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bang-on!

    2013-08-03 19:55:28

    Its such a smart top that will go with formal pants as well as chic shorts (with high heels to give a sexy look). I got the brown one and I am totally satisfied!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    It's value to buy

    2013-07-02 21:19:47

    I have buy this elegant vest shirt. It has high quality and with bright color,multi-layered, short sleeve and round collar. Most importantly, I wear this shirt in the summer, I will feel very comfortable and very cool. So this shirt ir value to buy.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Wonderful

    2015-07-27 10:48:54

    Am really happy to for this products ! really happy that I bought it and it comes before the delivery date ! Thank you ! Thank you ! I recommend shopping on this site bcos everything I shopped here is exactly the way it's on the sir. Thank you once again

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Cool!

    2014-05-14 02:21:36

    Really nice blouse, exactly the same as picture, very bright and light. A bit thin, but for the summer it's ok. Size fits.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    As on the picture

    2017-05-14 12:55:07

    Good quality and appearance. Everything like on the description and like on the picture. Overall rating good.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Tutto bene !!!!

    2017-05-10 02:59:27

    E' arrivato, veramente bello, mia moglie contentissima, consiglio di prenderlo una taglia in piu'.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nice vest.

    2016-05-11 22:42:14

    nice vest. i love the green one. looks very active and adorable. really recommand.shiping is also quickly.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice fabric clothing

    2015-04-15 04:28:53

    It's pretty nice and comfortable but it doesn't look exactly the same as the photos. Overall looks alright.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Gostei muito,

    2014-10-30 15:11:03

    O Banggood oferece produtos com excelente custo/benefício. Produtos com satisfação garantida. Diversão para a família inteira.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Gostei muito.

    2014-10-29 13:06:14

    Gostei muito. No Banggood.com podem confiar. Excelente fornecedor. Produtos de excelente qualidade.

    Reacties
  1 2 3  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen