Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(42)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(42)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-10-24 12:37:35

    I received my phone very happy little sooner than I thought. Wow I guess customer service is moving a little faster thank you have a blessed weekend I love the phone.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-17 12:25:38

    pacco arrivato perfettamente integro. tempo di consegna congruo con il servizio. pienamente soddisfatto

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-17 12:22:40

    fast delivery, good quality

    Reacties
  • Amberic
    US
    2020-10-06 22:15:30

    it came faster than expected by 2 weeks. A very impressive phone a little

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-28 02:10:12

    Ok nice . 2 weeks to send in malaysia .

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-09-14 03:31:40

    producto llego antes de lo esperado ya veremos como funciona.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-22 07:54:33

    Ottimo

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-27 07:43:38

    I bought it for 140 EUronen. I was supposed to buy the 8ram/48mp Version. But honestly. For 140+8EUronen it worth it. Its defenetly better than the WP2 and you can get it way cheaper. I honestly have no negative points if I compare it to the WP2. And It would probably be a dearm phone if I would have had the good Version of the phone. / Acctually can listen to music now because of Headphone plugin. WP2 has a built in loose wich doesnt let you listen to music that easly. /Wp6 less heavy /More performance

    Reacties
  • petegab
    HU
    2020-09-21 05:33:41

    excellent phone, screen is sharp and contrast is very good, camera performs beyond my expectation (macro photography needs light!), and software update was available right after startup, I recommend the product for active outdoor people or elders who don't like small and fragile phones

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-18 10:58:10

    Great phone, superb battery life, everything works, unlike the other chinese tough phones (cubot and blackview) It is massive though. Like humungous and heavy

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$149.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$629.00
    • US$199.99
    • US$149.00
    • US$219.00
    • US$679.00
    • US$154.00
    • US$119.99
    • US$119.00