Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(111)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(111)
    • 5 Star(107)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-21 03:23:39

    very good phone. been using for 2 days, love the battery strength & big memory. although delivery is late I understand it's from overseas.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-10-12 18:34:09

    Hi. I have received it, but this phone Speaker has some problems. There is no sound at all.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-12 06:26:21

    ótimo produto. adorei

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-07-06 12:25:02

    Received this phone in 27 days from shipping date by Swiss Post. It was held by India customs for 9 days for duty calculation. I paid 30% of my phone price as customs duty. This phone supports dual Volte. I am using Jio and Airtel Network in India and both my sims are in Volte. Screen is very nice with good battery life coupled with real fast charging. No bloatware. For normal use it is just fine.

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-17 06:38:44

    到着後、セットアップを済ませ色々触ってたらシステムアップデートがあったのでアップデートしました。 すると、スリープ状態なのに電源ボタンに触れてもいないのに、端末をひっくり返すだけで、なぜか勝手に画面がつく。 なので出荷状態にリセットする羽目になりました。 なんのためのアップデートなのか 購入して、これだと次はoukitelは買わないとおもいます

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-26 07:08:42

    OK. Thank You.

    Reacties (3)
  • 2019-07-29 14:01:04

    Very good and fast phone and nice screen.. Everything is okay 👍👌 https://youtu.be/kNjo03BPR_0 https://youtu.be/0uQRqA_wnVY

    Reacties
  • Jožef
    SI
    2019-07-31 14:12:50

    pozdravljeni, danes sem dobil telefon.zelo lep in velik. rad bi še če dobi etui.

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-25 08:19:05

    заказал 28.05 получил 25.06, аппарат огонь

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-02 13:26:20

    mille excuse pour le retard pour cette avis de ce portable , le seule problème ce portable s'allume quand il en a envi je l’arrête en veille sur le bouton a droite quand je le mais dans la poche , ou en tapotant sur l'écran, ou les vibration de la voiture il s'allume tous seule sinon c'est un super appareil mais je ne c'est pas ou écrire pour envoyer ma requitte pour ce problème si il faut un film pour voir le problème merci de faire la demande

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$219.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$149.00
    • US$189.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$209.00
    • US$154.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$192.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$249.00
    • US$155.00
    • US$249.00
    • US$219.00
    • US$104.00
    • US$4.99