Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(53)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(53)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-06-18 05:09:07

    The phone arrived at reaaly fast, wasn't any customs charges. Good packaging, no damages. The phone is know what you can read in the description. After 1 day use I can say it's working totally good. Fast working, the screen's sensitivity is good. The pack is included the phone, a charger, USB-C cable, silicon case, no screen protector folie. I'm really satisfied with it, I recommend this phone.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-07-20 09:14:40

    Muito satisfeito com a minha compra na Bangood muito feliz chegou tudo certo

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-06-11 07:15:21

    Shipped in 11 days to the Netherlands. Incl protective cover. Thx! Comparison Sony X5 compact. Charger is 5v- 2a. Not that much.

    Reacties
  • Tiger
    DE
    2020-09-11 16:20:31

    Das C18 Pro besticht durch seine sehr gute Preis/Leistung. Das Display, Performance und der Akku sind sehr gut. Auch die Kamera macht gute Bilder und bietet dazu viele Einstellungen. Das Smartphone ist sehr gut verarbeitet und liegt gut in der Hand.

    Reacties
  • alicis
    GB
    2020-08-28 09:07:33

    super

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-05 09:12:59

    im surprised at the good quality! it came with the case as well

    Reacties
  • gz2020
    GR
    2020-06-18 07:59:03

    Order Submitted May/24/2020 | Order Completed Jun/18/2020 @ Greece ( χωρίς τελωνείο ). All seem to be working fine.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-06-16 01:55:18

    bonjour bangood, livraison rapide, super téléphone, merci.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-30 11:35:38

    Has a software problem with the selfie camera which sometimes gives green tinted photos. Needs a software update.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-20 11:38:35

    very good product. best price quality ratio. best buy! I'm really happy.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$149.00
    • US$89.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$269.00
    • US$759.00
    • US$329.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$789.99
    • US$699.00
    • US$129.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$159.00
    • US$80.99
    • US$859.00
    • US$124.00
    • US$149.00
    • US$14.88