Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(2422)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(2422)
    • 5 Star(2337)
    • 4 Star(78)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-27 03:23:55

    nice useful set of tweezers. in the pictures I showed a sot-23 transistor being held by them for size comparison they feel quite good seem to have a good grip and are nicely packaged with protective plastic covers for the tips

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-31 11:19:49

    Product as described. Great feeling and very accurate pinch. The material steel I believe is what makes them good. Not many differences between most of the tweezers as far as it concerns the tip but I'm not an expert. They all suit me for my home DIY projects. Recommended for sure.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-27 10:02:46

    Really useful to have tweezers of all shapes, also because they are ESD comes handy in electronic

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-09 14:40:42

    Genuinely very impressed with these. Extremely good value for money. I have a set like this in my lab and they cost about £20, so I'm very pleased. Tips are extremely sharp and do not feel like they will bend any time soon. The plastic-y paint around the shaft is a nice touch, literally.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-29 00:38:56

    chất lượng tạm được

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-24 20:46:10

    Pinças de qualidade e realmente tem proteção ESD.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-03 07:41:39

    ottimo prodotto di varie misure (di punta e lunghezza)... per quei lavoretti antistatici dove la piccola vite magnetizzata non ti rimane appiccicata alla pinzetta!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-06 03:46:54

    Products were ordered April 25, received them today (May 6). All things considered i received them in time. I will update the review when I will try them.

    Reacties
  • honzikd
    CZ
    2020-03-07 10:15:12

    Great tweezers! Precisely made, sharp ends, tight. Perfect product!

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-07 21:56:30

    gostei muito do produto, e foi muito rápido a entrega do produto, muito obrigado a todos que fazem parte dessa grande empresa.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.19
    • US$7.14
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.39
    • US$6.66
    • US$4.23
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$11.54
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.50
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.88
    • US$2.50
    • US$5.99
    • US$26.99