Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(40)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(40)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-18 07:35:10

    Arrived in great condition. Build of the heli is phenomenal. Very much looking forward to flying it!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-25 16:39:20

    この商品は大変良い物です。ホバーリングも安定しているが3Dもできる。音も静かです。 BANGGOODさんの対応も早く安心して買えました。 ありがとうございました。

    Reacties
  • tom
    JP
    2020-04-01 08:14:26

    ローターがダイレクトドライブでシンプルな機構が素晴らしい、破損のリスクが少ないミニヘリで良いです。

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-22 19:47:16

    excellent for intermediate pilot. not good for beginner since it has no instructional setup for my spektrum dx9. Found suggestions on the web and then customized to my liking. My setup is 0% expo on mode 0, 10% expo for flt mode 1&2. Did 5 flights to customize my setup. Flies like its on rails, as compared to my mcpx bl2, blade 230s, blade 330s, and trex 450 3cell. Ftl mode 0 self leveling is just right not to violent., very smooth and precise. Swash plate is very precise no play. Tick tocks

    Reacties
  • johnw
    CA
    2020-01-25 13:35:08

    the helicopter is not well developed, the tail motor can catch fire destroying the FL, moreover the problem with ESC. I wrote to BG regarding this matter but they did not deign to answer, I am preparing a claim for reimbursement.

    Reacties
  • zory84
    FR
    2020-09-20 04:26:59

    Super petite machine... Vraiment top, les moteurs directs sont silencieux.... Un seul regrêt: la programmation "Open" n'est pas accessible via un PC et le système des flashes est merdique ! Attention le système de vérrou de la batterie est fragile: Réduire le penne de la pièce en dural à 1mm car la flexibilité de la languette en carbone est limite et casse à cause de la vis tête fraisée qui la fragilise, Le carbone n'est pas du métal mais de la colle et des ... poils !

    Reacties
  • satoshi
    JP
    2020-06-05 23:14:36

    中国から購入した品物としては異例の速さで私の所に届きました。 クーポンが使えたことで日本国内で購入するより随分と安く購入する事ができました。 ありがとうございました。 It arrived at me at an unusual speed for goods purchased from China. By using the coupon, I was able to purchase it at a much cheaper price than I bought in Japan. Thank you very much.

    Reacties
  • Toshi
    JP
    2020-05-30 21:30:28

    このヘリはギヤを使わず、モーターからダイレクトなのでパワーロスと振動が無いのでド安定します。 あと姿勢が分からなくなったり、墜落しそうになった時はリカバリースイッチを入れれば正面状態に戻るので墜落率が減り安心して飛ばせます。

    Reacties
  • ouncie
    IE
    2020-09-18 10:31:07

    took a while to arrive. usual for BG, order, forget about it then arrives usually a considerable time later. box arrived damaged and battered. helicopter was OK though. havent tested it yet but looks slick and seems to be well built

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-04 13:14:43

    What a brill heli for the price the only thing is you have to get a sbus bind Computer board Its about 10mm*10mm from Echine and the heli can not be bound with out it and the later models come with no blades... Poo that...

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$254.58
    • US$126.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$367.19
    • US$116.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$744.59
    • US$132.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$667.99
    • US$477.35
    • US$115.99
    • US$699.00
    • US$111.99