Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.7 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(18)
  • good display(6)
  • good quality(5)
  • useful tool(5)
  • Alle beoordelingen(113)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(94)
    • 5 Star(86)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    USB тестер для контроля заряда телефона

    2016-01-14 12:20:40

    Отличный тестер . Показывает ток зарядки , напряжение , мощность и отправленных на телефон mAh . Работает с быстрыми зарядками . Реально более 12 В . Другие зарядки при увеличенном токе просто сгорают . Пришло в РФ без треком за 14 дней с момента оплаты . Пришло в оригинальной металлической

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    VERY GOOD PRODUCT

    2016-07-09 06:38:49

    It's Great. And it's one of my best buy on Banggood. I checked and measured whit it all my chargers, all my power banks and all my batteries. Definitely worth buying. Probably the best value/money on all USB Capacity Detector on Banggood. I recommend to buy with USB load Resistor.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Нормальный тестер

    2016-03-28 12:49:41

    Пришел довольно быстро. Упакован в коробку, есть инструкция на английском, вроде и так все понятно. Вольтаж, амперы и емкость меряет, меня устраивает. На муське есть детальный обзор.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Аккуратно выглядит, контрастный дисплей

    2016-04-11 13:56:31

    Заказал в чтобы тестировать работу быстрых зарядных устройств. Данный свисток показывает вольтаж и силу тока зарядки, а так же емкость аккумулятора, принимающего заряд. На обратной стороне кнопка сброса и переворота картинки.С USB 3.0 дружит, позволяет транзит данных. Описанию

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Simply

    2018-02-17 10:37:29

    I taken what i want. Perfect

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice product with lots of functions

    2015-12-14 06:52:56

    Very good tester. Good quality, small ,compact design. I am using it when charging phone / tablet batteries. Very useful gadget to understand charge speed of different phone and other chargers, and testing.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Love this, it can store up to 10 saves

    2017-02-28 11:44:00

    I use this to see if my powerbanks and my batteries are up to the specs. Works wonderful, it adds up the mah and it also tells you the charge current. Pretty accurate also.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    GOOD!!!

    2016-08-18 09:59:44

    (

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent product.

    2016-09-26 12:41:00

    Good product, well made, the same as in the photographs in the shop. Good LCD, Metal Box. Thank you very much. I order the same thing.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very good tester. I recommend

    2016-02-27 03:18:48

    a super meter. very well executed. very long shipment from Shanghai. I recommend

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen