Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

3.71 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(14)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(14)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-12 12:07:26

    bom produto chegou ha tempo

    Reacties
  • jmk
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    DO NOT PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT !!

    2018-05-22 19:24:49

    The product description is misleading --NO battery, NO mini-USB to connect it to a computer...what more can I say !!!

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    déçue

    2017-12-27 09:14:48

    ne fonctionne pas.....une fois la pile neuve branchée l'appareil ne s'éteint pas par le bouton arret. idem avec la fonction arret automatique ....essayé sur plusieurs véhicules et systématiquement il m'indique ERREUR DE COMMUNICATION

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Doesn't work.

    2017-12-21 11:33:30

    Power button does not work. USB cable did not come in the packaging. Poor quality. Counterfeit product with cloned serial number MS505245.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    aaa

    2017-12-07 05:38:59

    aaa

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Copy that doesn't work on all cars they say

    2017-10-31 07:03:22

    Ok, i managed to make it work on some cars, but not like they tell, some work, some not...could have expect that. There are much better tools out there then this one.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    otimo vendedor

    2017-10-14 21:36:49

    produto excelente qualidade, valor muito bom chegou bem rapido

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    see below

    2017-08-16 14:31:47

    works excellent and has helped one son with is Nissan, the other son with his Toyota and me with my Chev Malibu. Would probably have helped if I read the manual first, but system pretty intuitive

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten