Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(37)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(37)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Ani
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-21 04:59:12

    The closing lid is very useful ! Most of air drying clays tend to dry by being in a simple plastic bag. The lid makes sure it doesn’t happen. The quality of the clay is great ! I will definitely buy some more when this one pot is empty !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-09 17:23:01

    The clay is in wonderful condition and arrived much earlier than the estimates said! I really love it~ The only issue I have is that the listing says 800ml(800g) but each container I recieved is 200. I've noticed others with the same issue, so I can only assume that the listing is wrong? I won't be filing a complaint though becuase I ordered several containers and I think it's still worth it, given they're quite large either way.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-13 08:20:05

    Received today :) I really hope to work with it as soon as possible. The clay was well packed and it's soft inside, so everything is great. I took a white color. Thank you.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fast shipping!

    2019-01-23 09:50:21

    I love this clay and the tracking said it would be here in about 3 weeks - although I paid for the shipping method for which it takes 6-14 days to arrive - it got here (the Netherlands) after only 6 days! This surprised me because last time I ordered this clay it took two months to arrive. Anyways, I’m very happy with this clay and I can’t wait to use it for my slime again!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Awesome

    2019-01-21 13:15:51

    Amazing soft clay. I used it for my slime and it turned out so good!! I’m already out of clay now haha. It seems a little pricey to me but I’m definitely ordering this again.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-24 07:42:40

    item came fast and its very good quality clay

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-09 05:43:36

    لم يصلني المنتج

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-03 15:33:04

    It’s great!!

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten