Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(141)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(141)
    • 5 Star(127)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • markito
    PT
    2020-09-25 05:07:47

    Chegou muito bem embalado, artigo chegou sem anomalias algumas, testei e funciona perfeitamente, recomendo a todos , pelo preço que se encontra é um perfeito equipamento.

    Reacties (1)
  • mario
    CZ
    2020-10-15 03:06:42

    Hi, ordered September 9, delivered October 15, everything ok as described. It could have been better packed, the packaging creased, the goods ok. Thanks ...

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-10-20 08:48:42

    Perfect package 🔝 Delivery on time⌚ Nokia clone 3320 📱 Snake game included🐍 Accept 2 sim card + 1 sd card Battery last a lot of time, I will update review ater a couple of months of usage. Removable battery 🔋

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-11 22:01:10

    O aparelho parece ser bom, mas o carregador não funciona e não parece ser da mesma marca, pois não tem o logo da NOKIA. Por enquanto, estou gostando.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-28 04:45:11

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 18 days.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-21 08:06:12

    Va bene ma non ce lingua italiana. BY YASHI

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-09-07 12:13:30

    Vraiment bien j'ai l'impression d'avoir fait un retour de 20 ans en arrière. Le seul point négatif c'est qu'il n'y a pas de langage en français

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-07 11:25:54

    Pode até vim com o nome da Nokia, mais sem a sombra de dúvidas é uma cópia barata. Tive que restaurar o sistema e aí já sabe. Acaba qualquer coisa que possa parecer com a Nokia. Resumindo, não comprem.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-06 03:31:06

    Nokia 3310 clone unfortunately....Low quality...

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-09 09:16:21

    top! nostalgic feeling

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$121.99