Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(12)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(12)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-27 06:43:57

    i didnt recieve my pullstarter asof yet i by mistake press the recieved button on my phone is there a way to get my pullstarter?

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-01 21:48:26

    el producto llegó sin problema y en poco tiempo muchas gracias 👍🏽

    Reacties
  • 2016-12-20 01:53:51

    Se supone que es para motores 21 también, pues la tuerca no entra en el compartimento con lo que tuve que quitar el alambre espiral que era lo único que necesitaba y montarla en mi vieja pieza.Menos mal que me sirvió y todo bien asi que,gracias banggood por ser vosotros quienes me solucionaron el problema ;)

    Reacties
  • 2016-01-19 00:56:21

    fast shipping ,good product. I like them! fast shipping ,good product. I like them! fast shipping ,good product. I like them!

    Reacties
  • 2015-07-13 16:28:41

    Avviamento motore Nitro compatibile con motore go 18..Bello..Compatibile anche con altri tipi di motore

    Reacties
  • 2015-02-23 12:21:16

    this very well because I had to modify my ruerca is bigger Programme is required to bring its measures

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-19 18:59:17

    exact match for the one that broke on my Nitro car works great

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-25 14:41:19

    buen producto de alta calidad, queda también con coches redcat

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-03 14:11:51

    Good quality and cheap price.

    Reacties
  • 2016-04-17 01:20:16

    IS WORKING FINE

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.32
    • US$56.81
    • US$51.96
    • US$212.99
    • US$47.83
    • US$8.72
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.96
    • US$6.07
    • US$54.09
    • US$26.69
    • US$3.71
    • US$28.99
    • US$2.60
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.39
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.43