Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good charger(29)
  • good quality(5)
  • Alle beoordelingen(134)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(134)
    • 5 Star(129)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-23 06:57:43

    Bardzo dobra jakość wykonania. Szybka dostawa. Za tą cenę bardzo dobra i uniwersalna ładowarka. Ma wszystko, czego przeciętny użytkownik wymaga. Dosyć mocno się grzeje podczas ładowania.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-03 10:19:39

    good product!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-10 04:42:48

    Nice price. 2 weeks to Belgium (Europe). Packaging can be better.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nitecore calidad

    2018-12-26 19:59:45

    Cumple su cometido con creces, todo perfecto en el envio

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-16 15:13:51

    It is considered one of the best smart battery chargers in the market. Used with various models and always loaded perfectly. I did the validation on the site and everything correct. The only caveat was the shipping packaging. The box came quite crumpled up. In addition, the charger is very good. É considerado um dos melhores carregadores inteligente de baterias do mercado. Utilizei com vários modelos e sempre carregou perfeitamente. Fiz a validação no site e tudo correto. A única ressalva foi

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Really versatile battery charger

    2019-02-08 09:36:47

    Since I have used SC4 for several month, I decided to review. As I heared, SC4 can charge most batteries. And the battery activation actually worked. One day, My eneloop marked as EE on SC4, and the activation failed first few times. But after a few hours with the battery connected to the SC4, the activation worked! The only bad thing about SC4 is THE HIGH FREQUENCY NOISE. Except for this noise, the SC4 is really good. And the shipment was faster than I expected. Thank you.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-24 00:14:25

    Good charger. Gyorsan tölt, kilehet velle deriteni az elfásult aksikat hála a belső ellenállás mèrèsnek. Az aksik annyira nem de a töltő elègè melegszik. Jó vètel az árához kèpest.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-14 23:36:35

    Nitecore it's a good brand. Solid build, easy to use. Only one issue : charging AA or AAA is a little bit difficult because of "-" pole sliding conector. That connector is made for bigger LiPo batteries like 18650 and doesn't have a longer buble to make a firm contact, because of this is demanding to rise up a little AA or AAA baterry to make contact.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten